Paris By Night Centre

Reminisce on past Thúy Nga products that have been highly sought after over the past three decades


PBN 8 Pic ReCap Pic ReCap (Continuation of ReCap Series)

Thúy Nga Video 20 - Paris By Night 8
Video ca vũ nhạc 1989
The only Paris By Night to release in Digital Stereo

Thanks to Myson for the cover and tape scan.

01. Niềm Đau Chôn Dấu / Never Fall In Love (Lời Việt: Lữ Liên) - Khánh Hà & The Uptight
02. Tâm Hồn Cô Đon (Anh Bằng) - Kim Anh
03. Ai Cho Tôi Tình Yêu (Trúc Phương) - Thiên Trang
04. Yêu Nhau Đi / Besame Mucho (lời Việt: Trường Kỳ) - Linda Trang Đài
05. Con Đường Tình Ta Đi (Phạm Duy) - Họa Mi
06. Tình Ca Người Đi Biển (Trường Hải) - Băng Châu
07. Người Yêu Cô Đơn (Đài Phương Trang) - Tuấn Vũ
08. Ngày Đó (Jo Marcel) - Thanh Tuyền
09. Như Đã Dấu Yêu (Đức Huy) - Hương Lan
10. Biết Đến Thuở Nào (Tùng Giang) - Huỳnh Thi

Share this:


My name is Myson Nguyen. Most of you that are visitng this page probably already know me from TN Forums as mysonnguyen1431. For those who don't know me, I am a major PBN junkie. I began watching at the age of 3, but I fell deeply in love with the program during my middle school years. Since then, I have collected PBN's 15 through now. I dedicated part of my middle school life iniating and maintaining this blog. After several years of vacancy, I decided to give this blog a major facelift. This site is still under construction, so I hope all of you can remain patient and bare with me. Since I am in college now, I'm devoting part of my time to revise this website and share with you some special posts so stay tuned, there's plenty more to come! Thank you for visiting xoxo


    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment